Minutes to Bell Time

2020 Pro Wrestling Yearbook: The Wins and Losses


Share this:


The 2020 Pro Wrestling Yearbook from Minutes to Bell Time brings you every wrestler’s 2020 single, tag-team, and overall win-loss record with all the supporting detail. The book covers a lot of ground including several promotions (WWE, NXT, AEW, Impact, and ROH).

The book also includes top 10 lists and articles driven by data and analysis!

Use the book to quickly look up each wrestler’s win-loss record and to remember who beat who. Leverage the data for podcasts, articles, or to simply satisfy your curiosity.

The 2020 Pro Wrestling Yearbook comes as a digital PDF that you can read on your phone, tablet, or computer. Flip through hundreds of full-color pages to find the exact piece of information you need to answer a bet! Designed as a reference manual, you’ll use embedded links to quickly navigate from a list of wrestler’s names to the exact page containing the information.

Don’t forget about the top 10 lists and articles! This is a must purchase for any intense wrestling fan!

The book doesn’t come out until January 2nd, but you can get a special $10 price if you preorder before the end of 2020. Order today!

For questions, please contact [email protected]

Sample Pages

Content missing